Teacher Pages

The web address in blue is the teacher's webpage.
The email address is below.

PreKindergarten
Ms. Katherine Hicks  - http://khicks.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]
Ms. Kathleen Kramer - kkramer.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]
Mrs. Michele Lewis - mlewis.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]

Kindergarten
Ms. Samantha Huerta - shuerta.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]

First Grade
Mrs. Reena Brown - rbrown.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]

Second Grade
Mrs. M. Patricia Bronowicki - mbronowicki.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]
Mrs. Sara Malahosky - smalahosky.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]

Third Grade
Mr. Alexander Bartholomew - http://abartholomew.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]
Ms. Lisa Sausa - lsausa.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]

Fourth Grade
Ms. Annalise Stark - astark.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]
Mrs. Karlie O'Gara Strassner - kogara.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]

Fifth Grade
Mr. Dan Behan - http://dbehan.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]
Mrs. Janet Holleran - jholleran.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]

Sixth Grade
Mrs. Lauren Bates - lbates.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]

Specials
Mrs. Margaret Oberst, Library - moberst.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]
Mr. Jonathan Sheffer, Classroom Music - jsheffer.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]
Mrs. Martha Grant, Computer Technology - mgrant.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]
Mr. Florian Komorowski, Physical Education - fkomorowski.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]
Ms. Anne Polashenski, Art - http://apolashenski.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]

Resource

Ms. Tracey Brownell, AIS - tbrownell.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]
Mrs. Leslie Gonzalez, Counselor - lgonzalez.hcrochester.org
Email: [email protected]