Staff

Staff Directory in Alphabetical Order

Mrs. Lauren Bates, Sixth Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
lauren.bates@dor.org

Mrs. Mary Patricia Bronowicki, Second Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
mary.bronowicki@dor.org

Mrs. Reena Brown, First Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
reena.brown@dor.org

Mrs. Tracey Brownell, AIS Teacher
585-663-6533
tracey.brownell@dor.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Buttaro, Administrative Assistant
585-663-6533
mary.ann.buttaro@dor.org

Mrs. Phyllis Byrne, RCSD Lunchroom Cashier
585-663-6533
Phyllis.byrne@rcsdk12.org

Ms. Cayli Carmona, Third Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
cayli.carmona@dor.org

Ms. Cathy Church, Extended Care
585-663-6533
cathy.church@dor.org

Mrs. Aileen DiPonzio, Prekindergarten Aide
585-663-6533
aileen.diponzio@dor.org

Mrs. Linda Drummey, Physical Education Teacher
585-663-6533
linda.drummey@dor.org

Mrs. Irene Economou, RCSD Special Education Teacher
585-663-6533
irene.economou@dor.org

Mrs. Leslie Gonzalez, Counselor
585-663-6533
leslie.gonzalez@dor.org

Mrs. Martha Grant, Technology Teacher
585-663-6533
martha.grant@dor.org

Mrs. Lyndsay Grimes, Lunch Supervisor/Extended Care
585-663-6533
lyndsay.grimes@dor.org

Mrs. Janet Holleran, Fifth Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
janet.holleran@dor.org

Ms. Madeleine Honan, Fourth Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
madeleine.honan@dor.org

Mrs. Alexandra Hummel, Art Teacher
585-663-6533
alexandra.hummel@dor.org

Ms. Haley Jones, First Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
haley.jones@dor.org

Ms. Kathleen Kramer, Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
585-663-6533
kathleen.kramer@dor.org

Mrs. Michele Lewis, Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
585-663-6533
michele.lewis@dor.org

Mrs. Sara Malahosky, Second Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
sara.malahosky@dor.org

Mrs. Mary Martell, Principal
585-663-6533
mary.martell@dor.org

Mrs. Georgianne Menz, Piano/Bell Choir/PreK Music Enrichment
585-663-6533
georgianne.menz@dor.org

Mrs. Annmarie Missell, AIS/Title 1 Teacher
585-663-6533
annmarie.missell@dor.org

Ms. Cheri Nichols, Extended Care
585-663-6533
cheri.nichols@dor.org

Mrs. Margaret Oberst, Librarian
585-663-6533
margaret.oberst@dor.org

Ms. Shelley Pagano, RCSD Special Education Teacher
585-663-6533
shelley.pagano@dor.org

Ms. Natalie Parrotta, Kindergarten Teacher
585-663-6533
natalie.parotta@dor.org

Mrs. Nancy Popovich, Pre-Kindergarten Aide
585-663-6533
nancy.popovich@dor.org

Mrs. Juana Ruiz, Pre-Kindergarten Aide
585-663-6533
Juana.ruiz@dor.org

Ms. Lisa Sausa, Third Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
lisa.sausa@dor.org

Mr. Jonathan Sheffer, Music Teacher
585-663-6533
jonathan.sheffer@dor.org

Ms. Annalise Stark, Fourth Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
annanlise.stark@dor.org

Ms. Tammy Steurrys, Nurse
585-663-6533
tammy.steurrys@dor.org

Miss Kristin Still, Kindergarten Teacher
585-663-6533
kristin.still@dor.org

Mrs. Karlie Strassner, Fifth Grade Teacher
585-663-6533
karlie.ogara@dor.org

Ms. Valerie Weyand, AIS Teacher
585-663-6533
Valerie.weyand@dor.org

Mrs. Leslie Whitehead, Secretary
585-663-6533
leslie.whitehead@dor.org