Staff List

 
Diocese of Rochester Department of Catholic Schools 1150 Buffalo Road Rochester, New York 14624-1890 585-328-3228 800-388-7177 585-328-3149 (Fax)

 

 

 

 

 

Holy Cross School
4488 Lake Avenue 585-663-6533 Fax: 585-434-3972
1. Mrs. Denise Baller
PreK Dance Instructor

 

 

Email:

585-663-6533

2. Mrs. Lauren Bates
Third Grade Teacher

 

 

Email: lauren.bates@dor.org

585-663-6533

3. Mrs. M. Patricia Bronowicki
Second Grade Teacher

 

 

Email: mary.bronowicki@dor.org

585-663-6533

4. Mrs. Reena Brown
First Grade Teacher

 

 

Email: reena.brown@dor.org

585-663-6533

5. Mrs. Tracy Brownell
Fifth Grade Teacher
Subject: Mathematics

 

 

Email: tracey.brownell@dor.org

585-663-6533

6. Mrs. Mary Ann Buttaro
Administrative Assistant

 

 

Email: mary.ann.buttaro@dor.org

585-663-6533

7. Ms. Katelynn Callon
Kindergarten Teacher
Long Term Substitute

 

 

Email: katelynn.callon@dor.org

585-663-6533

8. Ms. Cayli Carmona
Third Grade Teacher

 

 

Email: cayli.carmona@dor.org

585-663-6533

9. Mrs. Suzanne Corsall
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

 

 

Email: suzanee.corsall@dor.org

585-663-6533

10. Mrs. Valerie Crenshaw
School Nurse

 

 

Email: valerie.crenshaw@dor.org

585-663-6533

11. Mrs. Linda Drummey
Physical Education Teacher

 

 

Email: linda.drummey@dor.org

585-663-6533

12.

Mrs. Jen Enser
Fifth Grade Teacher
Subject: ELA

Email: jennifer.enser@dor.org

585-663-6533

13. Mrs. Martha Grant
Educational Technology Coordinator

 

 

Email: martha.grant@dor.org

585-663-6533

14. Mrs. Rose Hart
First Grade Teacher

 

 

Email: rose.hart@dor.org

585-663-6533

15. Mrs. Janet Holleran
Third Grade Teacher

 

 

Email: janet.holleran@dor.org

585-663-6533

16. Ms. Kathleen Kramer
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

 

 

Email: kathleen.kramer@dor.org

585-663-6533

17. Ms. Jacklyn Krecker
Sixth Grade Teacher
Subjects: Science, Social Studies

 

 

Email: jacklyn.krecker@dor.org

585-663-6533

18. Miss Karen Lanzafame
Art Teacher

 

 

Email: karen.lanzafame@dor.org

585-663-6533

19. Mrs. Michele Lewis
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

 

 

Email: michele.lewis@dor.org

585-663-6533

20. Mrs. Sara Malahosky-Ziemann
Second Grade Teacher

 

 

Email: sara.malahosky@dor.org

21. Mrs. Mary Martell
Principal

 

 

Email: mary.martell@dor.org

585-663-6533

22. Mrs. Georgianne Menz
Pre-Kindergarten Music Enrichment Teacher

 

 

Email: georgianne.menz@dor.org

585-663-6533

23. Mrs. Annmarie Missell
Academic Intervention Teacher

 

 

Email: annmarie.missell@dor.org

585-663-6533

24. Miss Karlie O'Gara
Fourth Grade Teacher

 

 

Email: karlie.ogara@dor.org

585-663-6533

25. Mrs. Margaret Oberst
Librarian

 

 

Email: margaret.oberst@dor.org

585-663-6533

26. Mr. Nicholas Paruta
Instrumental Music Teacher

 

 

Email: nicholas.paruta@dor.org

585-663-6533

27. Mrs. Ellen Schranz
Kindergarten Teacher

 

 

Email: ellen.schranz@dor.org

585-663-6533

28. Mr. Jonathan Sheffer
Classroom Music Teacher

 

 

Email: jonathan.sheffer@dor.org

585-663-6533

29. Ms. Annalise Stark
Fourth Grade Teacher

 

 

Email: annalise.stark@dor.org

585-663-6533

30. Ms. Kristin Still
Kindergarten Teacher

 

 

Email: kristin.still@dor.org

585-663-6533

31. Mrs. Jenna Voos
School Counselor

 

 

Email: jenna.voos@dor.org

585-663-6533

32. Ms. Valerie Weyand
Title AIS Teacher

 

 

Email: valerie.weyand@dor.org

585-663-6533

33. Mrs. Leslie Whitehead
School Secretary

 

 

Email: leslie.whitehead@dor.org

585-663-6533