Teacher Pages

The web address in blue is the teacher's webpage.
The email address is below.

PreKindergarten
Ms. Kathleen Kramer - kkramer.hcrochester.org
Email: kathleen.kramer@dor.org
Mrs. Michele Lewis - mlewis.hcrochester.org
Email: michele.lewis@dor.org

Kindergarten
Ms. Natalie Parotta -
Email: Natalie.parotta@dor.org
Miss Kristin Still - kstill.hcrochester.org
Email: kristin.still@dor.org

First Grade
Mrs. Reena Brown - rbrown.hcrochester.org
Email: reena.brown@dor.org
Ms. Haley Jones
Email: haley.jones@dor.org

Second Grade
Mrs. M. Patricia Bronowicki - mbronowicki.hcrochester.org
Email: mary.bronowicki@dor.org
Mrs. Sara Malahosky - smalahosky.hcrochester.org
Email: sara.malahosky@dor.org

Third Grade
Ms. Cayli Carmona - ccarmona.hcrochester.org
Email: cayli.carmona@dor.org
Ms. Lisa Sausa
Email: lisa.sausa@dor.org

Fourth Grade
Ms. Madeline Honan
Email: madeline.honan@dor.org
Ms. Annalise Stark - astark.hcrochester.org
Email: annalise.stark@dor.org

Fifth Grade
Mrs. Janet Holleran - jholleran.hcrochester.org
Email: janet.holleran@dor.org
Mrs. Karlie Strassner - kogara.hcrochester.org
Email: Karlie.ogara@dor.org

Sixth Grade
Mrs. Lauren Bates - lbates.hcrochester.org
Email: lauren.bates@dor.org

Specials

Mrs. Margaret Oberst, Library - moberst.hcrochester.org
Email: Margaret.oberst@dor.org
Mrs. Linda Drummey, Physical Education - ldrummey.hcrochester.org
Email: linda.drummey@dor.org
Mr. Jonathan Sheffer, Classroom Music - jsheffer.hcrochester.org
Email: jonathan.sheffer@dor.org
Mrs. Alexandra Hummel
Email: Alexandra.hummel@dor.org
Mrs. Martha Grant, Computer Technology - mgrant.hcrochester.org
Email: martha.grant@dor.org
Ms. Georgianne Menz, Music Enrichment - gmenz.hcrochester.org
Email: georgianne.menz@dor.org

Resource

Ms. Tracey Brownell, AIS - tbrownell.hcrochester.org
Email: tracey.brownell@dor.org
Mrs. Leslie Gonzalez, Counselor
Email: leslie.gonzalez@dor.org