Teacher Pages

The web address in blue is the teacher's webpage.
The email address is below.

PreKindergarten
Ms. Kathleen Kramer - kkramer.hcrochester.org
Email: kathleen.kramer@dor.org
Mrs. Michele Lewis - mlewis.hcrochester.org
Email: michele.lewis@dor.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Maria Ludington - mludington.hcrochester.org
Email: maria.ludington@dor.org

First Grade
Mrs. Reena Brown - rbrown.hcrochester.org
Email: reena.brown@dor.org
Ms. Samantha Hook - shook.hcrochester.org
Email: samantha.hook@dor.org

Second Grade
Mrs. M. Patricia Bronowicki - mbronowicki.hcrochester.org
Email: mary.bronowicki@dor.org
Mrs. Sara Malahosky - smalahosky.hcrochester.org
Email: sara.malahosky@dor.org

Third Grade
Ms. Cayli Carmona - ccarmona.hcrochester.org
Email: cayli.carmona@dor.org
Ms. Lisa Sausa - lsausa.hcrochester.org
Email: lisa.sausa@dor.org

Fourth Grade
Ms. Annalise Stark - astark.hcrochester.org
Email: annalise.stark@dor.org
Mrs. Karlie O'Gara Strassner - kogara.hcrochester.org
Email: Karlie.ogara@dor.org

Fifth Grade
Mrs. Janet Holleran - jholleran.hcrochester.org
Email: janet.holleran@dor.org
Ms. Kathleen Vogtle - kvogtle.hcrochester.org
Email: kathleen.vogtle@dor.org

Sixth Grade
Mrs. Lauren Bates - lbates.hcrochester.org
Email: lauren.bates@dor.org
Ms. Madison Haff - mhaff.hcrochester.org
Email: madison.haff@dor.org

Specials

Ms. Erika Klock, Art - eklock.hcrochester.org
Email: erika.klock@dor.org
Mrs. Margaret Oberst, Library - moberst.hcrochester.org
Email: margaret.oberst@dor.org
Mr. Jonathan Sheffer, Classroom Music - jsheffer.hcrochester.org
Email: jonathan.sheffer@dor.org
Mrs. Martha Grant, Computer Technology - mgrant.hcrochester.org
Email: martha.grant@dor.org
Ms. Georgianne Menz, Music Enrichment - gmenz.hcrochester.org
Email: georgianne.menz@dor.org
Mr. Florian Komorowski, Physical Education - fkomorowski.hcrochester.org
Email: florian.komorowski@dor.org

Resource

Ms. Tracey Brownell, AIS - tbrownell.hcrochester.org
Email: tracey.brownell@dor.org
Mrs. Leslie Gonzalez, Counselor - lgonzalez.hcrochester.org
Email: leslie.gonzalez@dor.org